EA has revealed new information on Battlefield 1‘s upcoming premium pass, detailing that it will include four expansion packs in addition to a plethora of other bonuses. Players who purchase this pass, priced at $49.99, will be able to experience each expansion two weeks before everybody else. The first of these is called “They Shall Not Pass” and will launch in November 2016, with each of the following expansions launching every month afterwards. There isn’t too much information about what each of these specifically includes, but a single expansion will include four multiplayer maps, and EA also promised that the French and Russian armies will be featuring eventually.

In addition to the early access, the premium pass includes additional bonuses that players can attain. New game modes, elite classes, weapons, vehicles, dog tags, and Battlefield 1 Battlepacks will all be included as well.

Battlefield 1 launches on October 21st for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Source: Origin

Our Verdict

Ryan Dinsdale
Nothing fancy. I love games, and love writing.


    Leave a reply

    You may also like

    More in News