After the numerous spinoff titles that were spawned from Persona 4, many fans were expecting the same treatment for Persona 5. These expectations became reality when Atlus announced Persona Q2, which will use the cast of Persona 5, and Persona 5: Dancing Star Night, a rhythm game similar to 2015’s Dancing All Night. On top of this, the company surprisingly announced Persona 3: Dancing Moon Night, which will coincide with the release of Dancing Star Night.

Both dancing titles are set to release in Japan on May 24th, so promotion for the games is ramping up. A batch of brand new screenshots and a tracklist for both games has been revealed. Both titles retain the flashy and upbeat feeling from
Dancing All Night, and the characters also have their own unique costumes to unlock. You can check out the new images and complete song list below!

Persona 5: Dancing Star Night Tracklist

  • Rivers In the Desert
  • Wake Up, Get Up, Get Out There (Jazztronik Remix)
  • Keeper of Lust
  • Blooming Villain (ATLUS Konishi Remix)
  • Hoshi to Bokura to (tofubeats Remix)
  • Tokyo Daylight (ATLUS Kozuka Remix)
  • Wake Up, Get Up, Get Out There
  • Rivers In the Desert (Mito Remix)
  • Blooming Villain
  • Life Goes On
  • Price
  • The Whims of Fate (Yukihiro Fukutomi Remix)
  • Beneath the Mask (KAIEN Remix)
  • Will Power (Shacho Remix)
  • Last Surprise (Taku Takahashi Remix)
  • The Days When My Mother Was There (ATLUS Kitajoh Remix)
  • Life Will Change (ATLUS Meguro Remix)
  • Jaldabaoth~Our Beginning
  • Last Surprise
  • Life Will Change
  • One Nightbreak
  • Rivers In the Desert (PERSONA SUPER LIVE P-SOUND BOMB !!!! 2017)
  • Hoshi to Bokura to
  • Last Surprise (Jazztronik Remix)

Persona 3: Dancing Moon Night Tracklist

  • Mass Destruction
  • Brand New Days (Yuyoyuppe Remix)
  • When The Moon’s Reaching Out Stars (Hideki Naganuma Remix)
  • Want To Be Close (ATOLS Remix)
  • Deep Mentality (Lotus Juice Remix)
  • Deep Breath Deep Breath (Yuu Miyake Remix)
  • Soul Phrase
  • Light the Fire Up in the Night”KAGEJIKAN”+”MAYONAKA”
  • Burn My Dread (Novoiski REMIX)
  • When The Moon’s Reaching Out Stars
  • Time (ATLUS Kitajoh Remix)
  • Wiping All Out (ATLUS Kozuka Remix)
  • A Way of Life (ATLUS Kitajoh Remix)
  • Heartful Cry (ATLUS Konishi Remix)
  • Light the Fire Up in the Night “KAGEJIKAN”+”MAYONAKA”(sasakure.UK Remix)
  • Mass Destruction (Tetsuya Kobayashi Remix)
  • The Poem for Everyone’s Souls (t.komine REMIX)
  • Burn My Dread
  • The Battle for Everyone’s Souls (Daisuke Asakura Remix)
  • Memories of You (ATLUS Meguro Remix)
  • Our Moment
  • Moonlight Serendipity
  • Laser Beam (PERSONA SUPER LIVE P-SOUND BOMB!!!! 2017)
  • Burn My Dread -Last Battle-
  • Brand New Days

Source: 4Gamer (via PersonaCentral)

Our Verdict

Adam Sherrill
Writing is half of my life. Video games make up the other half. I decided to put these two hobbies together and join Gamnesia back in 2015. I spend most of my time working at a retail store and paying off my student debt. When I'm not getting stressed about the thousands of dollars I owe my loan providers, I play tons of video games (which just puts me into more debt). I'm also currently writing a novel in what little spare time I have. It's a story I've been wanting to write for a while, but I don't want to talk about it until I have most of it completed. Any Gamnesia-related inquiries may be sent to [email protected] Feel free to follow my personal Twitter if you want (@Pindlo). I mostly just retweet things.


    Leave a reply

    You may also like

    More in News