It’s been over a month since it was revealed that Doctor Who DLC is headed to Minecraft on Xbox 360, and the day is finally upon us! The TARDIS has landed, along with six different incarnations of the Doctor (spanning all the way from William Hartnell’s First Doctor to Peter Capaldi’s Twelfth), companions like Clara Oswald and the Ponds (sorry, Rory, you’re still a Pond), and enemies like Daleks, the Silence, and Weeping Angels. There’s 54 total new characters added in this pack, and you can check it all out by clicking above. Allons-y!

Source: Doctor Who YouTube

Our Verdict


Ben Lamoreux


Leave a reply

You may also like

More in News