All Star Wars movies have been adapted into LEGO video games, and The Force Awakens will not be an exception. On June 28th players will be able to venture on a LEGO version of Jakku, board LEGO X-wings again, and lay waste to a LEGO version of Starkiller Base. Not only that, but the game will also serve to expand a little on the movie’s lore with some extra side-missions.

For the collectors among us, developer TT Games and publisher Warner Bros. Interactive have now unveiled a “Premium Edition” for the PlayStation 4 and the Xbox One. This edition includes four LEGO mini-figures: an X-Wing, a Star Destroyer, Kylo Ren’s command shuttle, and last but certainly not least, Finn, one of the movie’s main characters. This Premium Edition is only available on the German Amazon store so far, and it differs from the Deluxe Edition that is available in North America. That version only has the Finn mini-figure, but also includes a season pass for DLC content. At this time we do not know if both editions will eventually be made available in all regions.

Source: Amazon DE, Amazon

Our Verdict

Ward Westerink
Hello everyone! I have been gaming for as long as I can remember. I still feel as enthousiastic about it as when I was a kid, perhaps even more. Though I have fun playing any kind of game, my favorite genre has to be JRPG's. I am also very passionate about Nintendo, I was brought up with their games and they do have a special place in my heart. I am also very passionate about writing, be it stories or articles, and that's why I'll try to do my very best here! P.S. Wario is number 1!


    Leave a reply

    You may also like

    More in News