Capcom’s beloved Mega Man X franchise has just been revived for modern audiences! The Mega Man X Legacy Collection (which comes in two bundles) just dropped on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC. The collections contain four games each, as well as extra content like concept art, music, a prequel anime, and the new X Challenge mode. There’s even a new Rookie Hunter difficulty setting for newcomers.

Check out the launch trailer by clicking above!

Our Verdict


Ben Lamoreux


Leave a reply

You may also like

More in News