We got lots of exciting new Pokémon Sun and Moon details during Nintendo Treehouse’s E3 livestream, but there’s still plenty we don’t know about the upcoming 3DS games. Thankfully, we don’t have to wait long for our next big update. The Pokémon Company has announced via Twitter that the next round of Pokémon Sun and Moon news is coming on July 1st.

The big reveal is happening at 10:00 PM in Japan, which is 6:00 AM Pacific, 9:00 AM Eastern, and 2:00 PM in the UK. So far we haven’t been given any clues about the content of the upcoming reveal, but it’s sure to be exciting. We’ll be covering all the news as it breaks, so stay tuned to Gamnesia!

Source: Pokémon Official Twitter

No
ChannelImages
Our Verdict
Top

Ben Lamoreux

Comments

Leave a reply

You may also like

More in 3DS