Japanese website NicoNico has announced that they will be streaming Hyrule Warriors again this Thursday (Wednesday for those of you on the West Coast), and this time they’ll be joined by a plethora of important guests.

Last week’s stream gave us new information about the game, as well as a trailer and a look at the gameplay for then-newly announced characters Darunia, Ruto, and Sheik; could we perhaps get some additional new characters in this week’s stream? It’s possible, since Eiji Aonuma, Shigeru Miyamoto, and members of the Koei Tecmo staff will be appearing on the stream.

NicoNico’s guests will include Shigeru Miyamoto, Eiji Aonuma, Yoichi Erikawa (CEO of Koei Tecmo), Hisashi Koinuma (Hyrule Warriors‘ Producer), Yosuke Hayashi (Hyrule Warriors‘ Director), and Ikubo Haruna (member of J-pop group Morning Musume).

Here is when you can watch the show (all dates are on Thursday, July 31st unless otherwise stated):

  • Europe: 7AM
  • United Kingdom: 6AM
  • USA (Eastern Time): 1AM
  • USA (Pacific Time): Wednesday, July 30th at 10 PM
  • Japan: 2PM

Are you guys looking forward to the stream? What are you hoping to see?

Source: NicoNico (via NeoGAF)

No
ChannelImages
Our Verdict

Elijah Holt
Greetings Gamnesiacs! I'm Elijah Holt, a Associate Editor coming at you live from beautiful Alabama. My love for gaming started at an early age and has ingrained a love for two different gaming companies in my mind. On one side, my love of the Nintendo 64 and my countless hours spent perfecting the first few levels of Super Mario 64 (I was never good enough to get past those...maybe if they release it for the Wii U eShop someday...) resulted in my love for everything Nintendo; meanwhile, I also owned an original PlayStation, which has resulted in me currently owning a PS3 and PS4 for a few Sony exclusives and third-party titles. I'm a recent graduate of Auburn University, where I majored in Software Engineering. I currently work in DevOps as an Automation Engineer. I look forward to continuing to provide the finest content on the internet to loyal Gamnesia readers like you. Want to contact me? You can always shoot me an email at [email protected]

    Comments

    Leave a reply

    You may also like

    More in News