All throughout January, there were rumors of an impending Nintendo Direct, but it never came. Fans have grown increasingly restless with anticipation, and numerous fake claims have been made about when the next Direct will arrive. Fortunately, Nintendo has finally spoken up, and the wait is almost over. A Nintendo Direct has just officially been announced for tomorrow, February 13th.

Tomorrow’s Direct kicks off at 2:00 PM Pacific / 5:00 PM Eastern, or 10:00 PM in the UK / 11:00 PM Central European Time. The Direct will run for approximately 35 minutes and focus on upcoming Nintendo Switch games, including Fire Emblem: Three Houses. Hopefully, we’ll also see more updates for the unnamed Animal Crossing game, Luigi’s Mansion 3, and more. A few surprise announcements would also certainly be welcome!

We’ll be livestreaming the whole event right here at Gamnesia and covering all the biggest news as it drops. Tune in tomorrow for all the excitement!

Source: Nintendo

Ben Lamoreux

Comments

Comments are closed.

You may also like

More in News