We’ve known for a while now that Nintendo would be releasing DLC levels for Fire Emblem Fates, but we now know that we will be getting at least one new map almost every week from February 19th until April 21st. The DLC kicks off with the free map “Before Awakening,” which will take players back to the land of Ylisse from Awakening; the other maps take place in new areas as well as old favorites, and they often reward players with new characters or rare items. All of these maps can be purchased individually, or they can be purchased in the “Map Pack 1” bundle for $17.99.

Here’s the full list of DLC maps, along with their release dates and individual prices:

  • Before Awakening – February 19th, Free
  • Boo Camp – February 25th, $2.49
  • Beach Brawl – February 25th, $2.49
  • Ghostly Gold – March 3rd, $2.49
  • Museum Melee – March 3rd, $2.49
  • Royal Royale – March 17th, $2.49
  • Hidden Truths (1 and 2) – March 24th, $4.49
  • Vanguard Dawn – March 31st, $1.99
  • Anna on the Run – April 7th, $1.99
  • Ballistician Blitz – April 14th, $1.99
  • A Gift from Anna – April 14th, Free
  • Witches’ Trial – April 21st, $1.99

Source: Nintendo

Our Verdict