NewsNintendoNintendo Switch

No More Heroes Livestream Drops “Huge” News Next Week

0

It’s been eight years since No More Heroes 2 released on Wii, and the series is finally set to make its return in just over a month. Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes is headed exclusively to Nintendo Switch on January 18, 2019, and developer Suda51 has a lot of news to share before then. A two-hour livestream has been announced for next week, and Suda51 is teasing “huge” news during the show.

The livestream will be held on Thursday, December 20th at 2:00 AM Pacific / 5:00 AM Eastern. That’s 10:00 AM in the UK and 7:00 PM in Japan. The livestream will last for two hours, and an English interpretation will be provided. You can watch the presentation on Nico Nama as well as YouTube, and the latter can be accessed by clicking here.

No
Our Verdict



Bottom

Comments

Comments are closed.

You may also like

More in News