Popular JRPG series Dragon Quest celebrates its 30th anniversary on May 27th, and publisher Square Enix is going to host a special livestream broadcast on May 26th. MC Ayana Tsubaki, Dragon Quest series executive producer Yuu Miyake, and Dragon Quest series creator and game designer Yuji Horii will be present, and the three will count down to the anniversary. The livestream will be held on Japanese streaming website NicoNico beginning at 9:30 PM Japan time, which is 5:30 AM Pacific / 8:30 AM Eastern in the US and 1:30 PM in the UK.

Source: Gematsu

No
ChannelImages
Our Verdict
Top

Ben Lamoreux

Comments

Comments are closed.

You may also like

More in News