The Game Awards 2016 will be held tomorrow, and yesterday we got the exciting news that they’ll include another look at The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild. The awards show officially starts at 6:00 PM Pacific / 9:00 PM Eastern, but we’ve learned today that Breath of the Wild will actually be shown off during the pre-show, which starts at 5:30 PM Pacific / 8:30 PM Eastern.

After this exclusive look at the game, Nintendo promises there will be even more details shared during the show itself. We’ll be streaming it all live here at Gamnesia and covering all of the news as it breaks, so tune in tomorrow night!

No
ChannelImages
Our Verdict




Bottom

Ben Lamoreux

Comments

Leave a reply

You may also like

More in News