The Pokémon Company just released another new trailer for Pokémon Sun & Moon, revealing version-exclusive Pokémon, Pokémon-exclusive Z-Moves, new and revamped features, and more. If the latest update has you eager for more news…well, you’ll have to wait a little while. The Pokémon Company has announced that the next round of news isn’t coming until October 4th. You can expect it to drop at 10:00 PM in Japan, which is 6:00 AM Pacific / 9:00 AM Eastern in the US and 2:00 PM in the UK.

No
ChannelImages
Our Verdict



Top

Ben Lamoreux

Comments

Comments are closed.

You may also like

More in 3DS