Following a series of rumors, Sony officially unveiled Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection two days ago. This bundle includes all three main series entries in the Uncharted series remastered in 1080p and 60fps with other updates and improvements, as well as a multiplayer beta for Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End. However, it won’t include the online multiplayer mode from the second or third games. Naughty Dog confirmed this in response to a fan’s inquiry on the PlayStation Blog.

Our Verdict

Ben Lamoreux


Leave a reply

You may also like

More in News