NewsNintendoNintendo SwitchVideos

Watch the February Nintendo Direct Live Right Here!

0


It took weeks of rumors and whispers, but it’s finally happening. We’ve finally got our first Nintendo Direct of 2019! Yesterday Nintendo officially confirmed a new Direct focused on upcoming Nintendo Switch games, including Fire Emblem: Three Houses. The Direct kicks off today at 2:00 PM Pacific / 5:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 PM UK time and runs for approximately 35 minutes. We’re streaming it live right here and covering all the news as it breaks.

Click the video above and join us for the fun!

No
Our Verdict

Top

Ben Lamoreux

Sony: E3 Needs to Be More Like Comic-Con to Stay Relevant

Previous article

Super Mario Maker 2 is Coming to Switch in June, With Tons of New Content

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Comments are closed.

More in News