The latest NicoNico live stream for Hyrule Warriors occurred early this morning (stay tuned for news as it is translated!), but we’ve already got another live stream scheduled for the game.

NicoNico has listed another live stream for Hyrule Warriors on its schedule for tomorrow, August 1st; I can’t be certain because I don’t speak Japanese, but the Google translation of the stream’s title and description suggests that we could see some new content (characters, stages, costumes, etc.) as well as an overview of how to play. It also seems like they are going to play Twilight Princess after the Hyrule Warriors portion of the stream.

Excited for another stream? Here’s when you can view it:

  • Europe: 1:30 PM
  • USA (Eastern Time): 7:30 AM
  • USA (Pacific Time): 4:30 AM
  • Japan: 8:30 PM

Source: NicoNico

No
ChannelImages
Our Verdict

Elijah Holt
Greetings Gamnesiacs! I'm Elijah Holt, a Associate Editor coming at you live from beautiful Alabama. My love for gaming started at an early age and has ingrained a love for two different gaming companies in my mind. On one side, my love of the Nintendo 64 and my countless hours spent perfecting the first few levels of Super Mario 64 (I was never good enough to get past those...maybe if they release it for the Wii U eShop someday...) resulted in my love for everything Nintendo; meanwhile, I also owned an original PlayStation, which has resulted in me currently owning a PS3 and PS4 for a few Sony exclusives and third-party titles. I'm a recent graduate of Auburn University, where I majored in Software Engineering. I currently work in DevOps as an Automation Engineer. I look forward to continuing to provide the finest content on the internet to loyal Gamnesia readers like you. Want to contact me? You can always shoot me an email at [email protected]

    Comments

    Comments are closed.

    You may also like

    More in News