It’s Day 3 of the Electronic Entertainment Expo, and things are about to get busy! The show floor opens up today, allowing gamers and journalists to explore the many booths of the convention to find and play the newest titles from all our favorite devs. But before that happens, there’s one more press conference that we need to take care of: Nintendo. With Splatoon 2, ARMS, Super Mario Odyssey, Fire Emblem Warriors, Xenoblade Chronicles 2, and many other games potentially ready to show off, this could be a big one!

What are you hoping to see from Nintendo? Do you think this year’s E3 has saved the best conference for last, or will the next half-hour pass by without anything of note? We’ll find out soon, as their showcase is set to air at 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CEST. Let us know your thoughts, expectations, and impressions of Nintendo’s conference in the comments below!

No
ChannelImages
Our Verdict


Bottom